Let's see...Friday we drove to Elizabethtown and applied for our passports.  They are supposed to be back in about 6 weeks.  We were cutting is really close!  Friday night and Saturday morning, I printed all 200 invitations and RSVPs.  Saturday, I cleaned my house, which actually is wedding related because I'm trying to make room for Jason, Chase & Macey!  I have way too much clutter in my house right now.  I have clothes & shoes that I haven't worn in 5 years, so there is really no reason to keep them! And papers!  For some reason, I feel like I felt like I had to keep every single piece of paper that Madison wrote on and every picture she drew!  Now I have papers in about 5 places and if I keep this up, I'll be surrounded in paper by the time she graduates!  So, anyway, my current project is to clear my house of all clutter....probably the biggest project that I have to complete before the wedding!  Yesterday, Jason worked on his guest list some.  And today I've been trying to get those few addresses that I'm still missing.  I wanted to mail invitations today, but it looks like it will be next Monday when that happens!  I have alot of phone calls to make today and we're still working on finding a place to have the rehearsal dinner.  OH yeah, and today is officially 2 months before the wedding!!  Yay!!




Leave a Reply.